Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Väsby Simsällskap

Styrelsen
Tom Areblad ordförande
Telefon: 070-952 67 95
E-post: tom.areblad@gmail.com
Cecilia Ekdahl-Krohn, kassör & vice ordförande

Telefon:070-268 29 93
E-post: cecilia.ekdahl@gmail.com
Mattias Brandt, ledamot
Telefon: 073-333 66 65
E-post: mattias.pt.brandt@gmail.com
Bob Melander, ledamot
Telefon: 073-251 52 04
E-post: bob.melander@gmail.com
Pernilla Malmström, ledamot
Telefon: 070-894 08 03
E-post: pernillama71@gmail.com
Carolina Björkén, ledamot och sekreterare
Telefon: 073-340 48 33
E-post: carolina.bjorken@icloud.com
Linda Renholm, ledamot
Telefon: 073-093 42 45
E-post: linda.renholm@yahoo.se

Andreas Eklund, suppleant
Telefon: 070-839 93 77
E-post: Andreas.eklund@live.se

Katarina Tittelbach, suppleant

Telefon: 076-319 49 44
E-post: katarina.tittelbach@hotmail.se


Valberedning
Kenneth Andersson, Ledamot och sammankallande
Telefon: 070-852 64 38
E-post: kenneth@rengart.se
Marcus Lindström, ledamot

Telefon: 070-855 97 48
E-post: marcus.lindstrom@orkla.se

Annika Eklund, ledamot

Telefon:070-833 64 38
E-post: annika_eklund@comhem.se

 
Våra sponsorer
AQUA