Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Väsby Simsällskap

Styrelsen
Styrelsen
Sverre Romstad ordförande
Telefon: 073-3343193
E-post: sr@vss.se , sverre.romstad@hotmail.com
Cecilia Ekdahl-Krohn, kassör & vice ordförande

Telefon:070-268 29 93
E-post: cecilia.ekdahl@gmail.com
Maria Åkerman, sekreterare 
Telefon: 070-7749778
E-post: maria_akerman@yahoo.com
Björn Asp, ordinarie
Telefon: 070-9426817
E-post: bjorn.asp@telia.com
Pernilla Malmström, ordinarie
Telefon: 070-894 08 03
E-post: pernillama71@gmail.com
Patrik Sparrman, ordinarie
Telefon: 070-6549830
E-post: patrik@sparrman.nu , patrik@golvvarme.nu
Ingen bild
Christian Nyblom, ordinarie
Telefon: 072-228 66 98
E-post: christian@nyblom.com
Carolina Björkén, suppleant
Telefon: 073-340 48 33
E-post: carolina77@glocalnet.net
Andreas Eklund, suppleant
Telefon: 070-839 93 77
E-post: Andreas.eklund@live.se


Valberedning
Kenneth Andersson, Ledamot och sammankallande
Telefon: 070-852 64 38
E-post: kenneth@rengart.se
Marcus Lindström, ledamot

Telefon:070-833 64 38
E-post: annika_eklund@comhem.se

 
Våra sponsorer
AQUA